Preskoč na navigáciu

Zoznam členov senátu

Predseda:

prof. Ing. Dušan PUDIŠ, PhD.
Dusan.Pudis@fel.uniza.sk

Tajomník:

prof. Ing. Róbert HUDEC, PhD.
Robert.Hudec@fel.uniza.sk

Zamestnanecká komora

prof. Ing. Juraj ALTUS, PhD.
Juraj.Altus@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Peter BURY, CSc.
Peter.Bury@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Michal FRÍVALDSKÝ, PhD.
Michal.Frivaldsky@fel.uniza.sk
Ing. Michal GÁLA, PhD.
Michal.Gala@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Miroslav GUTTEN, PhD.
Miroslav.Gutten@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Libor HARGAŠ, PhD.
Libor.Hargas@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Daniel KÁČIK, PhD.
Daniel.Kacik@fel.uniza.sk
Ing. Libor LADÁNYI, PhD.
Ladanyi@lm.uniza.sk
Ing. Michal PRAŽENICA, PhD.
Michal.Prazenica@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Karol RÁSTOČNÝ, PhD.
Karol.Rastocny@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Juraj SPALEK, PhD.
Juraj.Spalek@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Martin VACULÍK, PhD.
Martin.Vaculik@fel.uniza.sk

Študentská komora

  • Ing. Juraj ADAMEC
  • Bc. Ján BUČOR
  • Filip GEJDOŠ
  • Ing. Zuzan LONCOVÁ
  • Ing. Ján RAČKO
  • Lýdia ŠINAĽOVÁ
  • Marek ŠROBÁR