Preskoč na navigáciu

Zoznam členov senátu

Predseda:

prof. Ing. Dušan PUDIŠ, PhD.
Dusan.Pudis@fel.uniza.sk

Tajomník:

prof. Ing. Róbert HUDEC, PhD.
Robert.Hudec@fel.uniza.sk

Zamestnanecká komora

Ing. Miroslav BENČO, PhD.
Miroslav.Benco@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Róbert HUDEC, PhD.
Robert.Hudec@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Michal FRIVALDSKÝ, PhD.
Michal.Frivaldsky@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Miroslav GUTTEN, PhD.
Miroslav.Gutten@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Ladislav JANOUŠEK, PhD.
Ladislav.Janousek@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Daniel KÁČIK, PhD.
Daniel.Kacik@fel.uniza.sk
prof. RNDr. Jarmila MÜLLEROVÁ, PhD.
Mullerova@lm.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Alena OTČENÁŠOVÁ, PhD.
Alena.Otcenasova@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Rastislav PIRNÍK, PhD.
Rastislav.Pirnik@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Peter POČTA, PhD.
Peter.Pocta@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Dušan PUDIŠ, PhD.
Dusan.Pudis@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Karol RÁSTOČNÝ, PhD.
Karol.Rastocny@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Marek ROCH, PhD.
Marek.Roch@fel.uniza.sk
Ing. Maroš ŠMONDRK, PhD.
Maros.Smondrk@fel.uniza.sk

Študentská komora

  • Ing. Tadeáš BEDNÁR
  • Bc. Lukáš KŇAŽÍK
  • Gabriela KUČKOVSKÁ
  • Hana LEŠŤANOVÁ
  • Ing. Peter SOJKA
  • Bc. Karin ŠUTÁKOVÁ
  • Ing. Petra URBANCOVÁ