Preskoč na navigáciu

Zoznam členov senátu

Predseda:

prof. Ing. Juraj ALTUS, PhD.
Juraj.Altus@fel.uniza.sk

Tajomník:

prof. Ing. Dušan PUDIŠ, PhD.
Dusan.Pudis@fel.uniza.sk

Zamestnanecká komora

prof. Ing. Klára ČÁPOVÁ, PhD.
Klara.Capova@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Miroslav GUTTEN, PhD.
Miroslav.Gutten@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Libor HARGAŠ, PhD.
Libor.Hargas@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Igor JAMNICKÝ, CSc.
Igor.Jamnicky@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Roman JARINA, PhD.
Roman.Jarina@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Marcela KOŠČOVÁ, CSc.
koscova@lm.uniza.sk
prof. RNDr. Jarmila MÜLLEROVÁ, PhD.
Mullerova@lm.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Karol RÁSTOČNÝ, PhD.
Karol.Rastocny@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Juraj SPALEK, PhD.
Juraj.Spalek@fel.utc.sk
doc. Ing. Milan ŠIMKO, PhD.
milan.simko@fel.uniza.sk
prof. Ing. Pavol ŠPÁNIK, PhD.
Pavol.Spanik@fel.uniza.sk
doc. Ing. Martin VACULÍK, PhD.
Martin.Vaculik@fel.uniza.sk

Študentská komora

  • Ing. Roman BODNÁR
  • Bc. Adrián JENDRICHOVSKÝ
  • Bc. Václav KRÁLIK
  • Bc. Michaela KURTULÍKOVÁ
  • Marián SLIMÁK
  • Dávid SROKA
  • Bc. Michal UHLIAR